• • • • the new australian country music news site • • • •

This website dedicated to bringing you the latest Australian country music news
News releases can be sent to news@countrymusicbulletin.com.au

About the Bulletin
Advertisers & Supporters
Australian Albums Chart
Festivals & Events
Have your say
News Archives
Feature Artists
On Tour


This page contains links to Australian country music artists and international artists visiting Australia. It also offers link exchanges with other websites and to our major sponsors and supporters.

If you would like to exchange links, simply email info@countrymusicbulletin.com.au

8 Ball Aitken Harvey Dickson's Country Music Centre Boyup Brook WA
Kirsty Akers Jetty Road

Jonah's Road

Connie Kis Andersen

Kathryn Jones

AMRAP Kaylah Anne
APRA Alison Hams
Audrey Auld Bec Hance
Luke Austen

Harp Depot

Australian Bush Balladeers Assn Adam Harvey

Australian Bush Laureate Awards

Sam Hawksley

Australian Country Music Foundation

Johanna Hemara
Australian Country Music Hall of Fame History of Australian Country Music
Australian Country Music People's Choice Awards The Hoffmans
Australian Music Association Dale Hooper
Melissa Bajric Gina Horswood
David Baldi Bob Howe
Big T Jamboree Hussy Hicks
Arthur Blanch Paul Hicks
James Blundell Lee Kernaghan
The Bostocks Tania Kernaghan
Ian "Bidge" Boyd Tracy Killeen
Lou Bradley Anne Kirkpatrick
Adam Brand Amber Lawrence
Kel-Anne Brandt Shaza Leigh
Liam Brew Brian Letton

Catherine Britt



McAlister Kemp
Doug Bruce

Paul McCloud

Katrina Burgoyne The McClymonts
The Bushwackers Doug McIntyre

Kalesti Butler

Peter McWhirter
Lindsay Butler Markus Meier
Canadian Country Music Association Optix Photographix
Capital Country Music Association Bob & Michelle Ovenden
Rose Carleo Steve Passfield
Mike Carr People's Choice Awards
Carter & Carter Dean Perrett
Col Carter Reg Poole
Troy Cassar-Daley Peter Pratt
Kasey Chambers Dave Prior

Greg Champion

Greg Quill

Cheapa Music

Jasmine Rae
Chris & The Grey Red Hill Country Music Festival
Graeme Clarke Redbak Studios

Anthony Classen

Anita Ree
Peter Coad & The Coad Sisters Redlands Bluegrass Convention
Beccy Cole Rodeo Clowns
Graeme Connors Ronni Rae Rivers
Ernie Constance Graham Rodger
Aly Cook

Lianna Rose

Sami Cooke Round Mountain Girls
Cool Country 2KA Ruckus
Bob Corbett Melinda Schneider

Dianna Corcoran

Tracy Coster Simply Bushed
Country Music Association, America Slim Dusty Centre
Country Music Association of Australia Southern Cross Ten
Country Music Bulletin South Australian Council for Country Music

Country Music Capital News

Kimber Sparks

Country Music Facts & News

The Country Music Store Tamara Stewart
The Country Startpage Tiffney Stroh
Paul Cowderoy Aleyce Simmonds

Cutting Edge Music

Merilyn Steele
Tori Darke

Sara Storer

Davidson Brothers Merilyn Steele
Peter Denahy Tamworth Country Music Festival
Luke Dickens

Tamworth Regional Council

Rachel Dillon Tamworth Songwriters' Association
Rod Dowsett Mark Tempany

Dale Duncan

Chris E Thomas
Slim Dusty

Today's Country 94.1

Steve Eales Adam Toms
Carter Edwards The Topp Twins
Phil Emmanuel Tourism Tamworth
Tommy Emmanuel June Underwood, Photographer
Enrec Studios Keith Urban
Epoch Violins Felicity Urquhart
Bob Evans Felicity Urquhart
Melody Feder Mark Wells
Steve Forde Wildseed
Lance Friend

Bryen Willems

Gawler Country Music Club Buddy Williams
Craig Giles Shari Williams
Nicki Gillis John Williamson
Lynette Guest Rob Wilson
Joanne Janzen Wolverines


Jeanette Wormald
Gina Jeffreys  

© Copyright, Country Music Bulletin